Democratic Politics (NTSE/Olympiad)  

3. Democratic Rights

Classification of fundamental rights or fundamental rights Guaranteed to the citizens of india

Our Constitution in the beginning bestowed seven Fundamental Rights on us. They were :
1. Right to Equality
2. Right to Freedom
3. Right Against Exploitation
4. Right to Freedom of Religion
5. Cultural and Educational Right
6. Right to Property
7. Right to Constitutional Remedies

If you want to give information about online courses to other students, then share it with more and more on Facebook, Twitter, Google Plus. The more the shares will be, the more students will benefit. The share buttons are given below for your convenience.

NTSE Democratic Politics (Class X)

NTSE Democratic Politics (Class IX)


NTSE Physics Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE Chemistry Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE Geography Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE Biology Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE Democratic Politics Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE Economics Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE History Course (Class 9 & 10)

NTSE Mathematics Course (Class 9 & 10)